Andre Reed (Hall of Fame)

Anthony Henry

Brian Cox

Carlos Emmons

Charles Barkley

Charles Smith

Chuck Smith

Cliff Crosby

Clinton Portis

Coy Wire

Darrion Scott

Daryl Talley (Hall of Fame Candidate)

Deon Grant

Dorsey Levens

Edgerrin James (Hall of Fame Candidate)

Eric Dickerson (Hall of Fame)

Garrison Hearst

George Foster

Greg Favors

Hines Ward (Hall of Fame Candidate)

Jamal Lewis

Jerome Bettis(Hall Of Fame)

Joe Burns

John Abraham

John Randle (Hall of Fame)

Kordell Stewart

London Fletcher (Hall of Fame Candidate)

Marcus Stroud

Mohamed Massaquoi

Robert Edwards

Rodney Harrison (Hall of Fame Candidate)

Stevie Baggs

Takeo Spikes

Troy Vincent

Tutan Reyes

Warrick Dunn

Willie Anderson

Willie Colons

Willie Roaf (Hall of Fame)